(800) 477-2343    

Area Activities


SNORKLING/DIVING

Ocean Divers – www.info@oceandivers.com

Quiescence – www.keylargodiving.com

Quicksilver – www.snorkel.com

Sundiver – www.snorklingisfun.com

John Pennekamp – www.pennekamppark.com

FISHING/CHARTERS

Sailors Choice – infor@sailorschoicefishingboat.com

Mike’s Charters – captainbruceedge@yahoo.com

Backcountry & Ocean Charters – www.keysbackcountry-fishing.com

Everglades Fishing Charters – www.evergladesfishing.com

SWIMMING WITH THE DOLPHINS

Dolphin Cove – www.dolphinscove.com

Dolphin Plus – www.dolphinplus.com

Theater of the Sea – www.theaterofthesea.com

BEACHES

John Pennekamp – www.pennekamppark.com

Harry Harris – www.floridakeystreasures.com/beaches

Founders Park – www.islamorads.fl.us/newsite/founderspark

Bahia Honda – www.floridastateparks.org/bahaiahonda

Sombrera Beach – www.thefloridakeys.com/parks/sombrera.htm

Anne’s Beach – www.keystravel.com/annes.html

STATE / LOCAL PARKS

John Pennekamp – www.pennekamppark.com

Dagney Johnson – www.floridastateparks.org/keylargohammock

Jacobs Aquatics – www.jaconsaquaticcenter.org

Everglades – www.florida-everglades.com

Windley Key – www.floridastateparks.rog/windlekey

Crane Point – www.cranepoint.net

OTHER ACTIVITES

Caribbean Watersports – www.caribbeanwatersports.com

Everglades Eco Tours – 888-224-6044

Florida Bay Outfitters – www.kayakfloridakeys.com

History of Diving Museum – www.divingmuseum.org

Everglades Alligator Farm – www.everglades.com





Web Design by Little Frog Innovations - 727-475-4797 - www.littlefro.co